Home / Administration / Hours of Operation & Holidays

HOURS OF OPERATION & HOLIDAYS

MONDAY – FRIDAY 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday, January 1, 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year’s Day

Martin Luther King Jr Day

Good Friday (Observed for State Holiday April 26)

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Observed for State Holiday (January 19)

Observed for Washington’s Birthday (February 17)

Christmas