Judges of the Superior Court of Wayne County also serve the superior courts of four other counties of the Brunswick Judicial Circuit, including Camden, Glynn, Appling and Jeff Davis counties. They travel the circuit to hear matters in the respective superior courts, as indicated on the master calendar of activities for the circuit.

Honorable Judge Stephen G. Scarlett Sr. (Chief Judge)
Glynn County Courthouse 
701 H Street, Suite 203 
Brunswick, GA 31520 

Honorable Judge Anthony Harrison 
PO Box 609 
210 East 4th Street 
Woodbine, GA 31569 

Honorable Judge Robert W. Guy, Jr.
P.O. Box 610
Woodbine, GA 31569

Honorable Judge Roger B. Lane 
Glynn County Courthouse 
701 H Street, Suite 202 
Brunswick, GA 31520 

Honorable Judge Stephen D. Kelley 
Glynn County Courthouse 
701 H Street, 
Brunswick, GA 

Senior Superior Court Judges

Senior superior court judges are superior court judges who have retired but who, by law, may serve in the same official capacity as other superior court judges.

Honorable Judge A. Ronnie Rahn, III
Post Office Box 280
Reidsville, Georgia 30453
Office: Tattnall County Courthouse

Honorable Judge James R. Tuten
701 H Street
Brunswick, Georgia 30520
Office: Glynn County Court House

Honorable Judge E. M. Wilkes III
P.O. Drawer 1540
14 Jeff Davis St Ste 105
Hazlehurst, GA 31539