Site Loader

MONDAY – FRIDAY 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday , January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King Day

Friday, April, 10, 2020 – Confederate Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2020 – Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2020 – Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2020 – Observed for State Holiday (January 19)

Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Observed for Washington’s Birthday (February 17)

Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day

Post Author: user